About Lee

lee and chloe

A bit about me….

I am 32 years old and married my wife Liz in 2013. We have 3 children and live in a small village on the outskirts of Radstock in Bath and North East Somerset. Before children my hobbies included playing rugby and skydiving but my priorities have changed and my family keep me more than busy!

I started a career in carpentry & Joinery when I was 16 and in 1999 I commenced my NVQ level 2 at Bridgewater college. I began working for a company that manufactured and fitted staircases.

In 2004 I started work for a different company manufacturing and fitting windows, doors & conservatories to a variety of commercial and domestic dwellings to a high quality. I continued to work there for 11 years.

I also have experience in working on a building site constructing an oak truss roof.

In 2015 I decided I would like to try my hand at developing and manufacturing a more diverse range of products and services and start my own business. I have always made friends and family products and have worked on renovating my own property, which I found very enjoyable. I have enjoyed developing skills and using my own ideas to create things and I take great pride in my work. My passion is working with wood and designing & creating a whole range of items. Since 2015 I have worked with client to fit kitchens, flooring, create storage solutions, bunk beds, bespoke oak furniture, overseeing a full house renovation, manufacturing oak doors and windows, fitting stair cases and under stair drawers and cupboards (to name a few!!)

lee & kidsfamily chloe on castle